Close Button
Official Ontario Creates Logo

Board of Directors

Aaron Campbell, Chair
Chief of Staff
Liquor Control Board of Ontario (LCBO)

Diana Arajs
Poise Communications

Michael Ceci
Chief of Staff
Bennet Jones LLP

Tina Cole
Independent Music Executive

Nyla Innuksuk
Mixtape VR and Producer, Film & VR/AR

Edith Myers
CEI Management
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Piazza Entertainment Limited

Board Portal